2015 Awards


RR10 - Men

1st - Nick Buis

2nd - Aaron Froukhians

3rd - Sean Driscoll


RR10 - Women

1st - Esther Wiley

2nd - Jenny Baker

3rd - Alice Burch



1st - Graham Bungay

2nd - Jon Marsden 

3rd - Chris Barnes



1st - Helen Wallington

2nd - Jo Hayley

3rd - Esther Wiley  


Cross Country Women/Man of the Year

David Pilpeam & Virgina Collins


Most Improved Female/Male Runner

  Damien Markham-Smith/Anthony Mostran & Ann-Marie Vanderplank


Man/Lady of the Year

Gemma Causebrook & Richard Alderson


Chairman’s Award

Steve Cluitt (non member)


Miscellaneous Award

Nipple of the year - Anthony Mostran


Club Championship – Man 

1st –  Aaron Froukhians
2nd – Eamonn Rivers
3rd –  Jon Marsden  
1st V40 – Chris Barnes
1st V50 -  Eamonn Rivers
1st V60+ -David Pilbeam


Club Championship – Lady

1st – Esther Wiley

2nd – Alice Burch

3rd – Virginia Collins

1st V40 – Helen Wallington

1st V50 – Virginia Collins

1st V60+ - Rene Pilbeam        


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • StravaLogo

Many of the photos used on our website were taken by local photographer, Paul Hammond. You can see more of his pictures here, but please ensure that you credit him if you use them and consider making a donation (small or large) to his charity.