Totton Running Club Awards

Every year TRC hold an awards night. Trophies are presented for various achievements throughout the running year along with recognising those who do lots for the club! Below are the last few years!

2019 Winners

Club Championship


Club Champion Daniel Hull

V40 Champion Mike Gordon

V50 Champion Andy Gates

V60+ Champion Tony Lees


Club Champion Alice Burch

V40 Champion Esther Wiley

V50 Champion Tina Mills

V60+ Champion Virginia Collins




1st  Adam Wilkinson

2nd Daniel Hull

3rd Neil White


1st Alice Burch

2nd Sophie Coady

3rd Kirsty Macbeth




1st Daniel Hull

Joint 2nd Andy Gates

Joint 2nd Eamonn Rivers 


1st Alice Burch

2nd Kirsty Macbeth

3rd Emma Pilbeam


Hampshire Road Race League


Mens HRRL Champion Daniel Hull

Ladies HRRL Champion Alice Burch

Cross Country

Cross Country Man of the Year Robbie Barlow

Cross Country Woman of the Year Sophie Coady

Most Improved

Most Improved Male Lee Trueman

Most Improved Female Lizzy White

Man & Lady of the Year

Man of the Year Lindsay Davis

Lady of the Year Shelby Vincent

Chairmans Award

Chairman’s Award Tony Kendrick

Past Winners

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • StravaLogo

Many of the photos used on our website were taken by local photographer, Paul Hammond. You can see more of his pictures here, but please ensure that you credit him if you use them and consider making a donation (small or large) to his charity.