2016 Awards

RR10 - Men

1st - Nick Buis

2nd - Neil Vincent

3rd - Simon Hall


RR10 - Women

1st - Sarah Lewis

2nd - Emma Pilbeam

3rd - Virginia Collins



1st - Simon Hall

2nd - Steve Wallington 

3rd - Andy Gates



1st -Emma Pilbeam

2nd - Lara Cove

3rd - Alison Kaines  


Cross Country Women/Man of the Year

Helen Wallington & Andy Gates


Most Improved Female/Male Runner

   Lara Cove/Kim Hall/Jane Pitt & AaronFroukhians/Paul Gale


Man/Lady of the Year

Simon Hall & Kylie Nugus


Chairman’s Award

Rebecca Rees


Special Achievement Award

In recognition of her record breaking

60 marathons in 60 days - Alice Burch

Club Championship – Man 

1st –  Simon Hall
2nd – Brian Frampton

3rd –  Andy Gates

3rd- Alan Miller

1st V40 – Alan Miller
1st V50 -  Brian Frampton

1st V60+ - Mike Mills

Club Championship – Lady

1st – Esther Wiley

2nd – Helen Wallington

3rd – Alice Burch

1st V40 – Helen Wallington

1st V50 – Alison Kaines

1st V60+ - Virginia Collins        

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • StravaLogo

Many of the photos used on our website were taken by local photographer, Paul Hammond. You can see more of his pictures here, but please ensure that you credit him if you use them and consider making a donation (small or large) to his charity.